A Certain Shade of Green

Now available: reviews on music, art, fiction and film. STATUTORY WARNING: May induce nausea, enlightenment, nirvana, or all of the above.

Band baja May 5, 2005

Filed under: Uncategorized — Abhimanyu Ghoshal @ 7:42 pm

Well, I’m at the helm of a new phase of my life… in a real band. I’m still stuck at the helm and will be so becuase the band hasn’t completely materialised yet. I’ve met with a good vocalist (who knows a keyboardist), and am meeting a drummer tomorrow. I’m also in constant contact with an apparently great guitarist, who knows a bassist. I’m really hoping that this works out, because I’ve got a whole lot of ideas I need to play out, and I’ve been yearning to write some music and lyrics for quite some time now. Besides, this band will also need a logo and possibly flyers, CD designs and stuff, which I’d be glad to try my hand at designing. Can’t wait to see what happens next…

 

One Response to “Band baja”

  1. kris Says:

    yo…good work abt the band…always wanted one…if i lived closer to ur place we cudve jammed..i want u to hear me play…
    mail me if ur “band” undergoes progress..ciao..


Leave a Reply

